Chicago Ridge SD 127.5 Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Foundations Cohort at District

Monday, November 4 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 5 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Foundations cohort at District

Tuesday, November 5 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

November 8 Friday

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Veterans Day Breakfast at Finley

Monday, November 11 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

November 12 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Board of Education Meeting - District Office

Tuesday, November 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Wednesday

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Parent Teacher Conference- 4:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

School Improvement Day-11:30 A.M. Dismissal

Wednesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving Week

Monday, November 25 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Parent/Teacher Conferences 12:30pm-3:30pm & 5pm-8pm

Monday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

HOLIDAY - THANKSGIVING

Thursday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday