November 2019

 

Date Event
2019-11-04 (Mon) Foundations Cohort at District [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-11-05 (Tue) Foundations cohort at District [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2019-11-11 (Mon) Veterans Day Breakfast at Finley [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-11-12 (Tue) Board of Education Meeting - District Office [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-11-20 (Wed) Parent Teacher Conference- 4:30 p.m.- 7:30 p.m. [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
School Improvement Day-11:30 A.M. Dismissal [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2019-11-25 (Mon) NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving Week [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
Parent/Teacher Conferences 12:30pm-3:30pm & 5pm-8pm [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2019-11-26 (Tue) NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving Week [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2019-11-27 (Wed) NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving Week [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2019-11-28 (Thu) NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving Week [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
HOLIDAY - THANKSGIVING [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2019-11-29 (Fri) NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving Week [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]