Chicago Ridge SD 127.5 Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 7 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

NWEA MAP Testing

Tuesday, January 7 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Monday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

NO SCHOOL - MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

RL - 4th Grade Ag in the Classroom In School Field Trip

Tuesday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

ACCESS Testing

Wednesday, January 22 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

PTA Volleyball Event

Friday, January 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

NWEA MAP Testing

Tuesday, January 7 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

ACCESS Testing

Wednesday, January 22 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Board Meeting - Study Session

Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

PTA Panda Express Foodraiser

Wednesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

School Improvement Day - 11:30 A.M. Dismissal

Wednesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday