Chicago Ridge SD 127.5 Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

ACCESS Testing

Wednesday, January 22 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Sunday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

ACCESS Testing

Wednesday, January 22 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Foundations cohort at District

Tuesday, February 4 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Foundations cohort at District

Wednesday, February 5 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

ACCESS Testing

Wednesday, January 22 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Board of Education Meeting - District Office

Tuesday, February 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

ACCESS Testing

Wednesday, January 22 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 17 Monday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

NO SCHOOL - PRESIDENTS DAY

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

RL - 3rd Grade Field Trip - Lifetime Fitness Burr Ridge

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

PTA Movie Night

Friday, February 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

ACCESS Testing

Wednesday, January 22 - February 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Monday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

RL Jump Rope for Heart

Monday, February 24 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Board Meeting - Study Session

Tuesday, February 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

PTA Portillos Foodraiser

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

School Improvement Day - 11:30 A.M. Dismissal

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday