January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-01 (Fri) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-02 (Sat) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-03 (Sun) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-04 (Mon) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-05 (Tue) Winter Break - NO SCHOOL [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-06 (Wed) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
School Resumes [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-07 (Thu) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-08 (Fri) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-09 (Sat) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-10 (Sun) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-11 (Mon) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-12 (Tue) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-13 (Wed) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-14 (Thu) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-15 (Fri) Remote Learning All Students [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-18 (Mon) DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - NO SCHOOL [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
2021-01-27 (Wed) School Improvement Day-11:30 Early Dismissal [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5]
PTA - Portillo's - Food Raiser [Chicago Ridge SD 127.5] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm