Chicago Ridge SD 127.5 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

No School-Winter Break

Wednesday, December 22 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Sunday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

No School-Winter Break

Wednesday, December 22 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Monday

4

January 4 Tuesday

5

January 5 Wednesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

School Reopen

Wednesday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Thursday

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

11

January 11 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

School District Board Meeting 6:30 PM

Tuesday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

13

January 13 Thursday

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Dr. Martin Luther King Day-No School

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

19

January 19 Wednesday

20

January 20 Thursday

21

January 21 Friday

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

25

January 25 Tuesday

26

January 26 Wednesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

School Improvement Day 11:30am Early Dismissal

Wednesday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday