Chicago Ridge SD 127.5 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Spring Break

Monday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Saturday

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

School Resumes

Monday, April 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Tuesday

6

April 6 Wednesday

7

April 7 Thursday

8

April 8 Friday

9

April 9 Saturday

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

12

April 12 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

School District Board Meeting 6:30 PM

Tuesday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Wednesday

14

April 14 Thursday

15

April 15 Friday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

No School

Friday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Institute Day-No School

Monday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Tuesday

20

April 20 Wednesday

21

April 21 Thursday

22

April 22 Friday

23

April 23 Saturday

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

26

April 26 Tuesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

Study Session Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Wednesday

Chicago Ridge SD 127.5

School Improvement Day-11:30am Early Dismissal

Wednesday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Thursday

29

April 29 Friday

30

April 30 Saturday