Finley Junior High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

Finley Junior High School

Election Day-No School

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

Finley Junior High School

Fall Picture Day

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Finley Junior High School

Student Pictures

Friday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

Finley Junior High School

22nd Virtual Book Fair

Monday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Finley Junior High School

PTA Meeting via Zoom

Monday, November 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

Finley Junior High School

End of 1st Trimester

Friday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

Finley Junior High School

Start of 2nd Trimester

Monday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

Finley Junior High School

School Improvement Day-Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 18 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Finley Junior High School

Buona Beef Foodraiser-Oak Lawn

Wednesday, November 18 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Finley Junior High School

Parent Teacher Conference

Wednesday, November 18 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

Finley Junior High School

Full Parent Teacher Conferences-No School

Tuesday, November 24 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Finley Junior High School

Full Parent Teacher Conferences-No School

Tuesday, November 24 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Wednesday

Finley Junior High School

No School

Wednesday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

Finley Junior High School

Thanksgiving-No School

Thursday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

Finley Junior High School

No School

Friday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday