Finley Junior High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

Finley Junior High School

New Teacher Day

Friday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

Finley Junior High School

Institute Day No School

Monday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Finley Junior High School

Finley Open House

Monday, August 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

Finley Junior High School

Institute Day No School

Tuesday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

Finley Junior High School

Locker Breakout Session

Wednesday, August 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

Finley Junior High School

First Day of Student Attendance- 1:30 Dismissal

Thursday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

Finley Junior High School

VB Game Wilkins @ Finley

Monday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

Finley Junior High School

VB Game Finley @ Prairie

Tuesday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday