Finley Junior High School People

Mrs. Kathleen Bale

Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Julie Bazian

Assistant Principal

Mr. Nick Betts

Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Amanda Bice

8th Grade Science Teacher

Ms. Julie Bonk

8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Twitter: https://twitter.com/fjh_stuco

  • /~jbonk@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Mary Borri

8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Mrs. Heather Breiner

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Meet the Teacher  

Ms. Courtney Byczynski

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Mr. Clint Connelly

6th Grade Math Teacher

Ms. Danielle Daujatas

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Angela Elayyan

Health Aide

Ms. Kelly Enskat

Art Teacher

Degrees: M.Ed.; BFA

  • /~kenskat@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Dawn Graves

Health Teacher

Mrs. Maureen Harkala

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Mr. Robert Hollander

8th Grade Math Teacher

Mr. Ed Janosky

6th Grade Science Teacher

Mrs. Deb Jennings

School Counselor

Mr. Albert Johnson

STEM Teacher

Ms. Evan Kafka

Social Worker

  • /~ewestlund@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Nancy Krutilla

6th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Hi. I teach sixth grade reading and language arts. I am also the sixth grade Outdoor Ed...

Mrs. Bonny Kuenster

Physical Education Teacher

Year Started: 2007 Degrees: Bachelors of Education ;Masters in Education Professi...

  • /~bkuenster@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mr. Nick Levenda

Physical Education Teacher

  • /~mvanmill@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mr. Bill Lynch

Special Education Teacher

  • /~wlynch@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Regina Melone

7th Grade Math Teacher

  • /~rmelone@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Melissa Mladek

8th Grade Math

Mrs. Mladek is the 8th grade math teacher. She currently serves as the district gifted ...

Mrs. Maribeth Neimann

7th Grade Math Teacher

Mr. Andrew Peil

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

  • /~apeil@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Joline Platt

School Counselor

Mrs. Alex Plecki

Secretary

Mr. Kevin Ryan

6th Grade Language Arts Teacher

  • /~egeyer@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Lisa Sertich

7th Grade Language Arts

Ms. Rihan Shrida

EL Teacher

Ms. Erin Stapleton

Library Media Specialist

  • /~estapleton@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Kaitlyn Van Kuiken

Special Education

Ms. Raven Vargas

6th Grade Math Teacher

Ms. Jen Watt

Lunch Hostess