Finley Junior High School People

Mrs. Kathleen Bale

This is my tenth year as a Special Education Teacher at Finley Jr. High. I taught Speci...

Mrs. Julie Bazian

Assistant Principal

Ms. Julie Bonk

Twitter: https://twitter.com/fjh_stuco

  • /~jbonk@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Mary Borri

Teacher

Mrs. Karoline Burcheri

Seventh Grade Language Arts Mrs. Karoline Burcheri I have been teaching here at Finley ...

Dawn Dalton

Health

Ms. Kelly Enskat

Art Teacher

Degrees: M.Ed.; BFA

  • /~kenskat@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Emily Geyer

6th Grade ELA

  • /~egeyer@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Maureen Harkala

6th Grade Social Studies

Mr. Robert Hollander

Robert Hollander has been at Finley Junior High for seven years as the Math Plus teache...

Mr. Albert Johnson

Applied Technology Teacher

Mrs. Gadah Joudeh

6th Grade Math

  • /~gjoudeh@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Laura Kortz

Secretary

Mrs. Nancy Krutilla

Hi. I teach sixth grade reading and language arts. I am also the sixth grade Outdoor Ed...

Mrs. Bonny Kuenster

Physical Education

Year Started: 2007 Degrees: Bachelors of Education ;Masters in Education Professional ...

  • /~bkuenster@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~wlynch@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Regina Melone

7th Grade Math Teacher

  • /~rmelone@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Melissa Mladek

8th Grade Math

Mrs. Mladek is the 8th grade math teacher. She currently serves as the district gifted ...

Mrs. Maribeth Neimann

7th Grade Math

  • /~apeil@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~estapleton@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Karen Vaicaitis

The mediocre teacher tells. The good teacher explains. The superior teacher demonstrate...

  • /~mvanmill@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Heather Walsh

Teacher

Meet the Teacher My name is Heather Walsh and I currently teach 7th grade Language A...

Ms. Elizabeth Westlund

6th Grade Special Education

  • /~ewestlund@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)