Finley Junior High School People

Mrs. Julie Bazian

Assistant Principal

  • /~jbonk@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Kelly Enskat

Art Teacher

  • /~kenskat@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Emily Geyer

6th Grade ELA

  • /~egeyer@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mr. Jamie Gould

7th Grade Science

Maureen Harkala

6th Grade Social Studies

Mr. Albert Johnson

Applied Technology Teacher

Mrs. Gadah Joudeh

6th Grade Math

  • /~gjoudeh@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Laura Kortz

Secretary

Mrs. Bonny Kuenster

Physical Education

  • /~bkuenster@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~wlynch@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Regina Melone

7th Grade Math Teacher

  • /~rmelone@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Melissa Mladek

8th Grade Math

Mrs. Maribeth Neimann

7th Grade Math

  • /~apeil@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~estapleton@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~mvanmill@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Elizabeth Westlund

6th Grade Special Education

  • /~ewestlund@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Brittany Yelnick

School Social Worker

  • /~byelnick@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)