Ridge Central School People

Ms. Julie Baker

Smart Lab Teacher

  • /~jbaker@crsd1275.org/teacher-site/homework (opens in new window)

Mr. Matt Bauer

Custodian

Ms. Sara Cummings

2nd Grade Teacher

Miss Gina Decker

Early Childhood Teacher

  • /~gdecker@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Megan Demas

3rd Grade Teacher

  • /~mdemas@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Evelyn Dillman

Bilingual Spanish Teacher

  • /~edillman@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Cheryl Doeden

Speech Teacher

Mrs. Carmen Engstrom

Office Clerk

Ms. Courtney Erickson

1st Grade Teacher

Ms. Kari Fickes

Reading Specialist

  • /~kfickes@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Rachel Fiorenzi

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Dimitra Georganas

Assistant Principal

  • cr1275.innersync.com/sites/dgeorganas (opens in new window)

Ms. Pamela George

Special Education Teacher

  • /~bgerk@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Eileen Glynn

1st Grade Teacher

  • /~eglynn@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Lisa Hammond

5th Grade Teacher

  • /~lhammond@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Laura Hand

Secretary

Mrs. Mary Ann Hase

3rd Grade Teacher

  • /~mhase@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Kelly Hense

School Nurse Aide

Mrs. Megan Hernon

Pre-K Teacher

Mrs. Kathy Higgins

Lunch Hostess

Mrs. Katie Huenecke

Special Education Teacher

  • /~khuenecke@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Patty Hughes

First Grade Room 35

Mrs. Molly Kapturski

Reading Specialist

  • /~mkapturski@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Katie Kohr

First Grade Teacher

  • /~kkohr@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~tkuzel@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~llavin@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Nicole Lynch

School Counselor

Mrs. Alison Mallo

Special Education Teacher

  • /~amallo@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Dawn Martinez

KindergartenTeacher

  • /~dmartinez@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Susan Mooney

Kindergarten Teacher

  • /~smooney@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Kelly Moore

4th Grade Teacher

  • /~kmoore@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Tricia Moran

Physical Education

Mrs. Mary Ann Nolan

2nd Grade Teacher

  • /~mnolan@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Megan Nothnagel

Ridge Central Elementary - Principal

Mrs. Lynn Ohlrich

Kindergarten Teacher

  • /~lohlrich@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Kelly Pawelko

Special Ed Teacher

Ms. Shannon Pyburn

4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Patty Smith

5th Grade Teacher

  • /~psmith@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Kifah Soheil

Bilingual Arabic Teacher/ EL Co-Program Director

Mrs. Saeda Sweis

Bilingual Teacher

Mrs. Beth Szopko

Library Media Specialist

  • /~bszopko@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Jamie Thauer

Social Worker

Ms. Karissa Ulanski

Fifth Grade Teacher

  • /~kulanski@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Joanne Vent

Music Teacher

Mrs. Anne Watson

4th Grade Teacher