Ridge Lawn School People

Ms. Eiman Amr

Pre-K Teacher

  • /~eamr@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Rebecca Bauer

Ktg Teacher

Mrs. Amy M. Blaze-Becker

5th Grade Teacher

  • /~abecker@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Cheri Brodsky

Music Teacher

Mrs. Therese Byerwalter

RLE Technology Teacher

  • /~tbyerwalter@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Kim Cazares

3rd Grade Teacher

  • /~cforan@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~cjohnson@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Illiana Elayan

3rd Grade Teacher

Ms. Mia Fey

School Counselor

Mrs. Danielle Fox

3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Nicole Grasty

Special Education

Mrs. Stephanie Haupt

1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jackie Heidegger

Learning Resource

Ms. Kelly Hense

School Nurse Aide

Mrs. Kelly Houston

Reading Specialist

  • /~khouston@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~phoward@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~kinsley@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Ms. Leighanne Kaczmarek

Assistant Principal

  • /~lkaczmarek@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Jill Kasmer

Second Grade Teacher

  • /~jkasmer@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Carol Kats

Learning Resource Teacher

  • /~ckats@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~tkehoe@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~nlacognata@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~smohammad@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~knavas@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Elizabeth Nazorek

RLE Front Office Secretary

  • /~epeel@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~kpropati@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~jquinn@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~sramirez@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)
  • /~mryan@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Fran Setaro

RLE Principal

  • /~sspencer@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Jennifer Taulbee

4th Grade Teacher

  • /~jtaulbee@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Sarah Villareal

Principal Secretary

  • /~bwebster@crsd1275.org/teacher-site (opens in new window)

Mrs. Kara Woods

1st Grade Teacher