Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Adam Thorns
Cary Hillegonds
Director of Special Services
Kathy Picciolini
Bus. Manager/CSBO
Karoline Burcheri
Director Of Bilingual/EL Services
Megan Nothnagel
Curriculum Coordinator
Gino Fricano
Technical Director
Sam Hemam
Database Administrator
Daad Abdallah
Lori Bialczak
Supt. Secretary
Nancy Ghaboun
Benefits & Insurance
Michele Yates
Payroll and Financial Services
Carol Palter
School Psychologist
Nada Odeh
Special Services Secretary